The complex includes:

  • Surya Namaskar (Sun salutation complex).
  • Complex of balance asanas.
  • Basic asanas for developing strength and flexibility of the arms, legs and spine.
  • Pranayama. Breath work.
  • Complex of inverted asanas.
  • Shavasana (pose of rest and relaxation).


This set of Hatha yoga exercises is aimed at developing bodily health, peace of mind and psychological stability, perfect intellectual clarity and awareness in actions.

This video lesson is suitable for people interested in or practicing yoga with any level of training (for beginners and advanced practitioners).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *